Review on online betting by artbetting.net

2014-2015 Events

Programme 2014-2015

1. 1st & 2nd November Sat & Sunday Maharastra Mumbai – Mulund FOP
2. 8th & 9th November 2014 Sat & Sunday UP Agra FOP
3. 15th & 16th November 2014 Sat & Sunday Maharastra Mumbai – Borivali FOP
4. 22nd & 23rd November 2014 Sat & Sunday Gujarat Surat FOP
5. 29th & 30th November 2014 Sat & Sunday Karnataka Gulbarga FOP
6. 31st January & 1st February 2014 Sat & Sunday Baroda Baroda FOP
7. 7th & 8th February 2015 Sat & Sunday Jharkhand Ranchi FOP
8. 21st & 22nd Feb 2015 Sat & Sunday Punjab Amritsar FOP
9. 28 & 1st March 2015 Sat & Sunday Rajasthan Jodhpur FOP
1 12th November 2014 Wednesday Rajasthan Ajmer FOSP
2. 18th November 2014 Tuesday Gujarat Rajkot FOSP
3 27th November 2014 Thursday Maharastra Pune FOSP
4. 5th feb 2015 Thursday Jharkhand Jamshedpur FOSP
5 12th February 2015 Thursday Tamilnadu Madurai FOSP
1 6th November 2014 Wednesday UP Kosikala(Agra) FOP One Day Program
2 20th November 2014 Thursday Gujarat Bharuch FOP One Day Program
3 25th November 2014 Tuesday West Bengal Kolkata Roybagan Centre FOP One Day Program
4 1st December 2014 Monday Maharastra Latur FOP One Day Program
5 3th Feb 2015 Tuesday Odissa Cuttack FOP One Day Program
S. No.
Dates
Day State City Type of the program
1 Sat & Sunday Maharastra Mumbai – Mulund FOP
2
6th November 2014
Wednesday UP Kosikala(Agra) FOP One Day Program
3
8th & 9th November 2014
Sat & Sunday UP Agra FOP
4
12th November 2014
Wednesday Rajasthan Ajmer FOSP
5
15th & 16th November 2014
Sat & Sunday Maharastra Mumbai – Borivali FOP
6
18th November 2014
Tuesday Gujarat Rajkot FOSP
7
20th November 2014
Thursday Gujarat Bharuch FOP One Day Program
8
22nd & 23rd November 2014
Sat & Sunday Gujarat Surat FOP
9
25th November 2014
Tuesday West Bengal Kolkata Roybagan Centre FOP One Day Program
10
27th November 2014
Thursday Maharastra Pune FOSP
11
29th & 30th November 2014
Sat & Sunday Karnataka Gulbarga FOP
12
1st December 2014
Monday Maharastra Latur FOP One Day Program
13
31st January & 1st February 2014
Sat & Sunday Baroda Baroda FOP
14
3th Feb 2015
Tuesday Odissa Cuttack FOP One Day Program
15
5th feb 2015
Thursday Jharkhand Jamshedpur FOSP
16
7th & 8th February 2015
Sat & Sunday Jharkhand Ranchi FOP
17
12th February 2015
Thursday Tamilnadu Madurai FOSP
18
21st & 22nd Feb 2015
Sat & Sunday Punjab Amritsar FOP
19
28 & 1st March 2015
Sat & Sunday Rajasthan Jodhpur FOP
20
5th & 6th December 2015
Sat & Sunday Rajasthan Gyan sarover Mount Abu FOP Retreat
21
12 th December 2015
Saturday Gujrat Ahmedabad FOP Youth
Reviw on bokmaker Number 1 in uk w.artbetting.net William Hill
Full Reviw on best bokmaker - Ladbrokesl.artbetting.net
Free Templates